Administrative team

TELEPHONE NUMBER: 514-276-WAPI (9274)

MANON BARBEAU
Founder, Director General, and Artistic Director

ODILE EDA-PIERRE
Assistant to the Director General, Extension 221
info@wapikoni.ca

PIERRE CHACKAL
Administrative Director, Extension 223
administration@wapikoni.ca

LUCILLE VEILLEUX
Financing and Partnership Development, Extension 232
financement@wapikoni.ca

CASSANDRE PÉRUSSE
Project Manager, Financing and Partnership, Extension 227
partenariats@wapikoni.ca

MARIE-ÈVE BERGERON
Field Coordinator, Extension 225
coordo.terrain@wapikoni.ca

AUDREY CAMPEAU
Logistics Coordinator, Extension 226
logistique@wapikoni.ca

MÉLODIE JOURDAIN-MICHEL
Workshops Coordinator (Canada Coast to Coast Projetc), extension 224
logistics@wapikoni.ca

CLARK FERGUSON
Partnership Development Coordinator (Canada Coast to Coast Project), extension 235
partnership@wapikoni.ca

ANNIE ROCHER
Field Intern, Extention 225

SIMON LACROIX
Postproduction Director, Extension 231
postproduction@wapikoni.ca

VACANCY
Postproduction Intern, Extension 231
stage.assistant.postprod@wapikoni.ca

JEAN-NICOLAS BARRY
Technical Manager, Extension 234
technique@wapikoni.ca

VIRGINIE MICHEL
Communications Manager, Extension 229
communication@wapikoni.ca

VACANCY
Communication Officer - Social Media, Extension 238
adj.communication@wapikoni.ca

CHRISTIAN MORISSETTE
Head of Distribution and Market development, Extention 228
distribution@wapikoni.ca

MARIANA DE MELO
Distribution and Market Development Agent, Extension 240
adjointe.diffusion@wapikoni.ca 

DAVID CHOUINARD
Distribution Agent, Extention 242
agent.distribution@wapikoni.ca

JEAN-FRANÇOIS DUMAS
Mechanical and Technical Supervision

FRANÇOIS CHARTRAND
Mechanical and Technical Agent

MARYSE-CHANTAL BRAZEAU
Accountant
comptabilite@wapikoni.ca

CAROLINE URBAIN
Assistant Accountant
adjointe.comptabilité@wapikoni.ca