La mémoire qui n’oublie pas (A memory that cannot be forgotten)


Film crew

Directors Marie-Aimée Mestokosho and Rita Mestokosho in collaboration with the Wapikoni team Camera Dominic Lavoie, Julie Anne Bautista-Beauchesne, Uashtessiu Louis Editing Julie Anne Bautista-Beauchesne Sound recording Ali C. Nnaemeka Original music Rita Mestokosho and Marie-Aimée Mestokosho Filmmakers-mentors Julie Anne Bautista-Beauchesne and Dominic Lavoie Youth outreach worker Julie Sarrazin Local coordinator Daphnée Malec Thanks to Francine Basile, also known as Maikan Ishkueu